Hello world!

After months of thinking about starting a blog, I’ve taken the plunge!  So what was the hold up?  Picking a name…  To all the new mothers and pet owners out there, I have a newfound respect for you.  Who knew it’d be so tough?  But I finally settled on “bite sizes,” given my semi-unhealthy obsession with small things, and guess what?  It was free!  🙂

2 responses to “Hello world!

    • OMG ME TOO!! And I get so so excited when I find uses for them. Like storing hummus to bring to work (legit) or displaying other small items I have no use for (less legit).

Leave a Reply

